Hailees Daily Dose

As part of HDD, I will be sharing daily another project that I am doing. I call it the Beautiful Me project. I did this last year and had over 300 women participate.

I would love to share this as far as we can go. Please join me in celebrating yourself for everything you are not what you aren’t. 💜 You can join me on Facebook or share here. Male or female all are welcome. You are an amazing piece of art that combined with others that creates a stunning masterpiece. You are important. You are beautiful. You are loved. 💜

More Love. Less Hate. H

DAY 3 Beautiful Me This was yesterday. I don’t care too much for this picture however, yesterday I had a pretty defining moment. Long story short, I realized that I had faced one of my biggest demons and not only “made” it through – I kicked ass. I stood my ground and didn’t let it consume me. I took what I needed from it and discarded the rest. For me, that is a huge accomplishment. I’m not going to allow the past to dictate my now or my future. 💜 I am worth it. I’m important. I am perfectly imperfect. I am beautiful. I am loved. 💜

Hailee Smith

Leave a Reply

