Hailees Daily Dose

This morning I have been thinking over the events of the past few days. Right now, my life is far from perfect however, to get up each morning with a new day ahead of me, is a wonderful thought. 

This life has so much to offer us…We are surrounded by beauty if we choose to see it, even in all of the chaos around us.

Life is full of​ good people, happiness, adventure and love. When we choose to not see those things we are robbing only ourselves. 

Today, when you are out in the world choose to see the great things right before you. Open your eyes and your heart. Listen to all of the incredible things in the silence. You will be amazed at what you can hear in the quiet.

Be good to people. Especially the ones who mistreat you. They need it. Someone who doesn’t know how it feels to be treated good, doesn’t know how to be good to others. There is no self respect let alone love in some people. I may not forgive actions, but I try to remember that some people just don’t understand how to be decent human beings.

Love yourself unconditionally. Love others. See the wonderful world we are surrounded in color and full of laughter and adventure. Pick those up who need it. Share a little piece of yourself by extending a helping hand and loving them for all that they are. Not what they aren’t. 

More love. Less hate my friends.   

2 thoughts on “Hailees Daily Dose”

  1. Its like youu learn mmy thoughts! Youu appwar too kknow a loot approximateky
    this, likme yoou wrrote the e bpok inn iit oor something.
    I believe tthat yyou ccan doo wit a feew % too power thhe mesage home a bit,
    howevr other than that, thgis iis fantastic blog. A great read.
    I wil cwrtainly bee back. I’ll riight away sejze yokur rss feed aas
    I can nnot to ind your e-mail subsfription hytperlink oor newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Plerase leet mme know so that I mmay subscribe.
    Thanks. Thre is definnately a lott tto kknow abouut thos topic.
    I loove all thhe poinrs yyou made. http://foxnews.net

    Like

    1. Thank you. I will be adding a blog in a newsletter form. How can I contact you? What is the fox.net link for? Looking forward to talking to you. 🙂 Thank you for your feedback! H

      Like

Leave a Reply

