F*** it Friday

Happy Friday my friends!

This is my special day of the week. I call it f*** it Friday. For good reason too. Fridays for me suck. Here is my F you for the day.

So, here is my F*** it Friday rant. A friend of mine this morning posted her more than disappointment with our President going to Africa to his father’s homeland on taxpayers dollars. I couldn’t agree more. So, I decided that for todays rant I will post my comment on this. Some of you will disagree others will agree. Since it is Friday, I don’t give a F*** what you think. Have an awesome day!

Trips at this point should be out of the question period. Not only because our country is so far in debt but because American families have fathers, mothers, daughters and sons defending our country in a war that our own President seems to be in favor of in his own sick way. Our vets are going without food,shelter and medical treatment while our President is running a muck, making a mockery of our nation. Glad he gets to jump on a plane and see his daddys home. My cousins children never even got to meet theirs. He died fighting for our freedoms. What a stand up, conscionable man. JUST SAYIN. Next is the response I got….then my answer.

Ben Mwangi Dying for your freedom…..CNN has really brainedwashed you….they died coz the military industrial complex wants to make profits

Hailee Smith ANYONE IN ANY BRANCH OF OUR SERVICE SIGNS UP KNOWING THEY MAY NOT COME HOME IN THIS DAY AND AGE. I COME FROM A FAMILY OF VETS AND HAVE YOUNG MEN FROM OUR FAMILY OUT SERVING NOW. HOW DARE YOU MAKE SUCH AN UNEDUCATED STATEMENT! BRAIN WASHED MY ASS! PISSED OFF…YEAH!

So there you go. My rant for the day. Feel free to comment.

SMILE! IT’S A BEAUTIFUL DAY TO BE ALIVE!

One thought on “F*** it Friday”

Leave a Reply

