Meet nobody.

Who am I? I am a wife, mother, hard worker and very opinionated person. I am also empathetic, sincere and strong. I am a fighter. I stand for what I believe in. I am the person who steps out of the box. I say what I feel. I mean what I say.  I am bold, outspoken and sarcastic.What you see is what you get.

For being nobody of any significance really in this life, my life is pretty damn amazing! I have a non profit organization against bullying and child suicide. My family is the stuff I live 24/7 for. My hubby owns a diner, I stick my nose into a little bit of everything. I fight for peoples rights. Stand up for our country and shut anyone down that can be nothing but an asshole.

I am a lover of life and people. Everyday, I meet someone who adds to my life in some small way. My big goal in life is to make a difference in as many peoples lives as possible. Slowly, I am getting to that.

I go on rants, have my down days and then there is the rest. Beginning tomorrow, this nobody is going to start sharing life with you. Hope you enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

